Newspapers With Pinterest Accounts

Is Your Local Paper on Pinterest?

newspapers with pinterest pagesMore than likely just by having found this article you are already aware of how large Pinterest has gotten in a very short time. You already know what Pinterest is. What you might not already know is that newspapers all over the world are publishing content on their own Pinterest Boards. While there have not been a large number of celebrities on Pinterest yet it seems that newspapers have not been shy about engaging with the hottest website ever. Yes, that is correct. Pinterest is the fastest growing website in the history of the internet.

Already there are hundreds of businesses and bloggers that are finding and exploring how their blog can increase traffic with Pinterest.  Newspapers which have used pictures to help sell papers for decades have been very early adopters of the marketing through Pinterest revolution. It will be interesting to follow these papers to learn if they are effectively getting new or more people to their websites.

If you know of a newspaper that is on Pinterest but we have not listed them please let us know. Just leave a comment below.

List of Newspapers on Pinterest

U.S. – Arizona Phoenix – The Arizona Republic: http://pinterest.com/azcentral/

U.S. – California – Los Angeles – Los Angeles Times: http://pinterest.com/LATimes/

U.S. – California – Napa – Napa Valley Register: http://pinterest.com/naparegister/

U.S. – California Orange County – OC Registerhttp://pinterest.com/ocregister/

U.S. – California – San Francisco – San Francisco Chronicle: http://pinterest.com/sfchronicle/

U.S. – California – San Jose – San Jose Mercury News: http://pinterest.com/themerc/

U.S. – California – San Luis Obispo – San Luis Obispo Tribune: http://pinterest.com/SLOTribune/

U.S. – California San Rafael – Marin Independent Journal: http://pinterest.com/marinij/

U.S. – Colorado – Boulder – Daily Camera: http://pinterest.com/dailycamera/

U.S. – Colorado – Colorado Springs – The Gazette: http://pinterest.com/csgazette/

U.S. – Colorado – Longmont – Times-Call: http://pinterest.com/vcamrontc/

U.S. – Connecticut – My Record Journal.com: http://pinterest.com/recordjournal/

U.S. – Florida – Orlando – Orlando Sentinel: http://pinterest.com/orlandosentinel/

U.S. – Florida – St. Petersburg -Tampa Bay Times: http://pinterest.com/tampabaytimes/

U.S. – Idaho – Boise – Idaho Statesman: http://pinterest.com/idahostatesman/

U.S. – Illinois – Chicago – Chicago Tribune: http://pinterest.com/chicagotribune/

U.S. – Illinois – Chicago – Red Eye Chicago: http://pinterest.com/redeyechicago/

U.S. – Illinois – Decatur – Herald & Review: http://pinterest.com/heraldreview/

U.S. – Indiana – Evansville – Evansville Courier & Press: http://pinterest.com/courierpress/

U.S. – Indiana – Fort Wayne – Fort Wayne Daily News: http://pinterest.com/fwdailynews/

U.S. – Indiana – Indianapolis – The Indianapolis Star: http://pinterest.com/indystar/

U.S. – Iowa – Davenport – Quad-City Times: http://pinterest.com/qctimes

U.S. – Iowa – Des Moines – Des Moines Register: http://pinterest.com/dmregister/

U.S. – Iowa – Dubuque – The Telegraph Herald: http://pinterest.com/telegraphherald/

U.S. – Iowa – Waterloo – The Courier: http://pinterest.com/wcfcourier/

U.S. – Kansas – Lawrence – Lawrence Journal-World: http://pinterest.com/ljworld/

U.S. – Kentucky – Lexington – Lexington Herald-Leader: http://pinterest.com/kentuckycom/

U.S. – Kentucky – Louisville – Courier-Journal: http://pinterest.com/courierjournal/

U.S. – Louisiana – New Orleans – Nola.com and Times-Picayune: http://pinterest.com/nolanews/

U.S. – Maryland – Baltimore – The Baltimore Sun: http://pinterest.com/baltimoresun/

U.S. – Massachusetts – Boston – The Boston Globe: http://pinterest.com/bostondotcom/

U.S. – Massachusetts – Fall River – The Herald Newshttp://pinterest.com/hnnow/

U.S. – Massachusetts – Lynn – Daily Item: http://pinterest.com/dailyitem/

U.S. – Massachusetts – Worcester – Telegram and Gazette: http://pinterest.com/telegramgazette/

U.S. – Michigan – Detroit – Detroit Free Press: http://pinterest.com/freepress/

U.S. – Michigan – Detroit – The Detroit News: http://pinterest.com/detroitnews

U.S. – Michigan – Monroe – The Monroe Evening News: http://pinterest.com/monroenews/

U.S. – Minnesota – Minneapolis – Star-Tribune: http://pinterest.com/startribune/

U.S. – Minnesota – Minneapolis – Southwest Journal: http://pinterest.com/swjournal/

U.S. – Minnesota – St. Paul – Pioneer Press: http://pinterest.com/pioneerpress/

U.S. – Minnesota – Winona – Winona Daily News: http://pinterest.com/winonadailynews

U.S. – Missouri – Columbia – The Columbia Daily Tribune: http://pinterest.com/columbiatribune/

U.S. – Missouri- Columbia- Columbia Missourian: http://pinterest.com/comissourian/

U.S. – Missouri – Springfield – Springfield News-Leader: http://pinterest.com/springfieldnl/

U.S. – Missouri – St. Louis – St. Louis Post-Dispatch: http://pinterest.com/weatherbird/

U.S. – Missouri – Washington – Washington Missourian: http://pinterest.com/emissourian/

U.S. – Montana – Billings – Billings Gazette: http://pinterest.com/billingsgazette/

U.S. – Montana – Missoula – Missoulian: http://pinterest.com/missoulian/

U.S. – Nebraska – Grand Island – The Independent: http://pinterest.com/theindependent/

U.S. – New York – New York – NY Daily News: http://pinterest.com/nydailynews/

U.S. – New York – New York – Wall Street Journal: http://pinterest.com/wsj/

U.S. – New York – Saratoga Springs – Saratogian: http://pinterest.com/saratogian/

U.S. – New York – Troy – The Record: http://pinterest.com/troyrecord/

U.S. – North Carolina – Greensboro – News & Record: http://pinterest.com/newsandrecord/

U.S. – North Dakota – Bismarck – The Bismarck Tribune: http://pinterest.com/bistrib/

U.S. – Ohio – Columbus – Columbus Dispatch: http://pinterest.com/colsdispatch/

U.S. – Ohio – Elyria – The Chronicle-Telegram: http://pinterest.com/ctnews/

U.S. – Ohio – Lorain – The Morning Journal – http://pinterest.com/morningjournal/

U.S. – Ohio – Toledo – Toledo Blade: http://pinterest.com/toledoblade/

U.S. – Ohio – Willoughby – The News-Herald: http://pinterest.com/newsheraldinoh/

U.S. – Oklahoma – Oklahoma City – The Oklahoman: http://pinterest.com/newsok/

U.S. – Oregon – Portland – The Oregonian: http://pinterest.com/theoregonian/

U.S. – Pennsylvania – Philadelphia – Philadelphia Inquirer: http://pinterest.com/phillyinquirer/

U.S. – Pennsylvania – Scranton – The Times-Tribune: http://pinterest.com/timestribune/

U.S. – Pennsylvania – Washington – Observer-Reporter: http://pinterest.com/ornews/

U.S. – Pennsylvania – York – York Dispatch: http://pinterest.com/YorkDispatch/

U.S. – Pennsylvania – York – York Daily Record: http://pinterest.com/yorkdailyrecord/

U.S. – Pennsylvania – Harrisburg – The Patriot-News: http://pinterest.com/thepatriotnews/

U.S. – Pennsylvania – Pottstown – The Mercury: http://pinterest.com/themercury/

U.S. – South Carolina – Charleston – Post and Courier: http://pinterest.com/postandcourier/

U.S. – Tennessee – Knoxville – Knoxville News Sentinel: http://pinterest.com/knoxnews/

U.S. – Tennessee – Chattanooga – Times Free Press: http://pinterest.com/timesfreepress/

U.S. – Tennessee – Memphis – The Commercial Appeal: http://pinterest.com/memphisnews/

U.S. – Tennessee – Nashville – The Tennessean: http://pinterest.com/thetennessean/

U.S. – Texas – Austin – Austin American-Statesman: http://pinterest.com/austinstatesman/

U.S. – Texas – Brownsville – Brownsville Herald: http://pinterest.com/brownsvillenews/

U.S. – Texas – Dallas – Dallas Observer: http://pinterest.com/dallasobserver/

U.S. – Texas – Dallas – The Dallas Morning News: http://pinterest.com/dmorningnews/

U.S. – Texas – Victoria – Victoria Advocate: https://pinterest.com/vicadvocate/

U.S. – Utah – Logan – The Herald Journal: http://pinterest.com/hjnews/

U.S. – Utah – Payson – The Payson Chronicle: http://pinterest.com/paysonchronicle/

U.S. – Utah – Provo – The Daily Herald: http://pinterest.com/dailyherald/

U.S. – Utah – Salt Lake City – The Salt Lake Tribune: http://pinterest.com/sltrib/

U.S. – Vermont – Burlington – Burlington Free Press: http://pinterest.com/bfpnews/

U.S. – Virginia – McLean – USA Today: http://pinterest.com/usatoday/

U.S. – Washington – Bellingham – The Bellingham Herald: http://pinterest.com/bhadvertising/

U.S. – Washington – Everett – The Herald: http://pinterest.com/everettherald/

U.S. – Washington – Seattle – Seattle Times: http://pinterest.com/seatimes/

U.S. – Washington – Spokane – Spokesman Review: http://pinterest.com/spokesmanreview/

U.S. – Washington – Vancouver – The Columbian: http://pinterest.com/thecolumbian/

U.S. – West Virginia – Charleston – Charleston Daily Mail: http://pinterest.com/charleywestv/

U.S. – Wisconsin – Green Bay – Green Bay Press-Gazette: http://pinterest.com/greenbaypg/

U.S. – Washington, D.C. – Washington Post: http://pinterest.com/washingtonpost/

UK – Brighton & Hove – Brighton Argus: http://pinterest.com/brightonargus/

UK – Horsham – West Sussex County Times: http://pinterest.com/wscountytimes/

UK – London – The Independent: https://pinterest.com/theindynews/

UK – London – The Guardian: http://pinterest.com/theguardian/

Canada – Alberta Calgary – Calgary Herald: http://pinterest.com/heraldandswerve/

Canada – Alberta Edmonton – Edmonton Journal: http://pinterest.com/edmontonjournal/

Canada – British Columbia Kamloops – Kamloops Daily News: http://pinterest.com/kamnews/

Canada – British Columbia Vancouver – The Province: http://pinterest.com/theprovince/

Canada – Newfoundland St. John’s – The Telegram: http://pinterest.com/thetelegram/

Canada – Ontario Ottawa – Ottawa Citizen: http://pinterest.com/ottawacitizen/

Canada – Ontario Windsor – The Windsor Star: http://pinterest.com/thewindsorstar/

Canada – Montreal – Montreal Gazette: http://pinterest.com/montrealgazette/

Canada – National Post: http://pinterest.com/nationalpost/

Portugal – Jornal de Noticias: http://pinterest.com/jornalnoticias/

3 thoughts on “Newspapers With Pinterest Accounts

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *