Are Famous People on Pinterest?

Ellen-On-Pinterest

More than a year ago we published an article that provided the names and links to celebrities that have Pinterest accounts. Since that time many more famous people have started Pinterest accounts and it seemed like a good time to update the list. For 2013 this is list of celebs on Pinterest is pretty thorough.

Because there are so many people, including celebrities joining Pinterest everyday it sure would be a huge help for you to add any people we might have missed in the comments section below. Last year there was a lot of buzz looking for the Pinterest account of Reese Witherspoon. We have not been able to confirm an account for Ms. Witherspoon but if you have please let us know.
Please keep in mind that Pinterest does not have a verification process yet like the one on Twitter. If any of the Pinterest pages listed are not for celebrities listed we would be happy to remove them.

Here is an Updated List of Celebrities on Pinterest

Alanis Morissette: http://pinterest.com/morissette/

Ali Landry: http://pinterest.com/alilandry/

Alicia Silverstone: http://pinterest.com/aliciasilv/

Alyssa Milano: http://pinterest.com/touchbyam/

Anderson Cooper: http://pinterest.com/andersontv/

Andrew Zimmern: http://pinterest.com/chefaz/

Ashley Benson: http://pinterest.com/ashbenzo/

Ashley Tisdale: http://pinterest.com/ashley_tisdale/

Bar Refaeli: http://pinterest.com/barrefaeli/

Bethenny Frankel: http://pinterest.com/bethennyfrankel/

Candice Accola: http://pinterest.com/candycola/

Cat Deeley: http://pinterest.com/catdeeley/

Coco Rocha: http://pinterest.com/cocorocha/

Demi Moore: http://pinterest.com/mrskutcher/ – Might neet an updated link with the divorce and all

Ellen DeGeneres: http://pinterest.com/ellentv/

Emma Roberts http://pinterest.com/emmaroberts6/

Felicia Day: http://pinterest.com/feliciaday/

George Takei: http://pinterest.com/georgetakei/

Jessica Alba: http://pinterest.com/jessicamalba/

Julie Benz: http://pinterest.com/JulieB72/

Katherine Heigl: http://pinterest.com/katieheigl/

Katie Couric: http://pinterest.com/katiecouric/

Katy Perry: http://pinterest.com/katyperry/

Keith Urban: http://pinterest.com/keithurban/

Mark Zuckerberg: http://pinterest.com/Zuck/

Martha Stewart: http://pinterest.com/marthastewart/

Michelle Obama: http://pinterest.com/michelleobama/

Michael Kors: http://pinterest.com/michaelkors/

Molly Sims: http://pinterest.com/mollybsims/

Nina Garcia: http://pinterest.com/ninagarcia/

Paris Hilton: http://pinterest.com/ParisHilton/ – Not sure if she is still famous

Paula Deen: http://pinterest.com/pauladeen/

Rachel Zoe: http://pinterest.com/rachelzoe/

Ryan Seacrest: http://pinterest.com/ryanseacrest/

Sasha Pieterse: http://pinterest.com/SashaPieterse/

Shay Mitchell: http://pinterest.com/personalshaym/

The Backstreet Boys: http://pinterest.com/backstreetboys/ – Yes, Backstreet Boys

Tiffani Thiessen: http://pinterest.com/tathiessen/

Vanessa Hudgens: http://pinterest.com/vanessahudgens/

Yoko Ono:  http://pinterest.com/yokoono/

There are so many businesses, recipes boards, and do it yourself boards that are on Pinterest now. If you find any interesting groups or categories that you would like to have combined on one page let us know and we will do it.

One thought on “Are Famous People on Pinterest?

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *